Buchhaltung

Thomas van Scharrel
Leiter der Buchhaltung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-150
Fax: 04 91/80 04-159
E-Mail: t.scharrel@vost.de

Lisa Helmers
Debitorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-152
Fax: 04 91/80 04-150
E-Mail: l.helmers@vost.de

Sandra Ritz
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-153
Fax: 04 91/80 04-159
E-Mail: s.ritz@vost.de

Kerstin Riemann
Forderungsmanagement

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-151
Fax: 04 91/80 04-159
E-Mail: k.riemann@vost.de

Antje Roelfs
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-154
Fax: 04 91/80 04-159
E-Mail: a.roelfs@vost.de


Ilka Sterrenberg
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-153
Fax: 04 91/80 04-159
E-Mail: i.sterrenberg@vost.de