Vermarktung, Ausland

Frank Tholen
Leiter der Exportabteilung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-230
Fax: 04 91/80 04-222
Mobil: 0151/14148495
E-Mail: f.tholen@vost.de

Christa Janssen
Export und Zollabwicklung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-232
Fax: 04 91/80 04-222
E-Mail: c.janssen@vost.de

Linda Mansholt
Logistik, Abrechnung Zucht-/Nutzvieh, Export

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-215
Fax: 04 91/80 04-222
E-Mail: l.mansholt@vost.de

Nicole Meinders
Export und Zollabwicklung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-231
Fax: 04 91/80 04-223
E-Mail: n.meinders@vost.de

Volker Rohlfs
Export und Zollabwicklung

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-233
Fax: 04 91/80 04-222
E-Mail: v.rohlfs@vost.de

Grete Schütte
Abrechnung Zucht-/Nutzvieh, Export

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-250
Fax: 04 91/80 04-222
E-Mail: g.schuette@vost.de

Kristina Tholen
Export

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-241
Fax: 04 91/80 04-222
E-Mail: k.tholen@vost.de