Eure Ansprechpartner bei den Jungzüchtern

Heiko Andreeßen
1. Vorsitzender Jungzüchter Ostfriesland

Mobil: 01 52/56 35 89 68
E-Mail: heiko.andreessen@gmail.com

Anja Hinrichs
Kassenwartin Jungzüchter Ostfriesland

Mobil: 01 57/51 14 77 00
E-Mail: anja-hinrichs@ewetel.net


Jungzüchterclub Ammerland/Leer

Fenja Boekhoff
1. Vorsitzende

Mobil: 01 52/21 05 82 97
E-Mail: fenja-boekhoff@t-online.de

Lisa Cramer
2. Vorsitzende

Tel.: 0 44 89/39 61
Mobil: 01 71/32 46 60 4
E-Mail: lisa.cramer98@gmail.com

Marike Loesing
Kassenwartin

Mobil: 01 52/03 72 25 79
E-Mail: marike-loesing@gmx.de

Tomma Goudschaal
Schirftführerin

Tel.: 0 49 55/44 16
Mobil: 01 52/09 95 12 45
E-Mail: tomma.goudschaal@web.de


Renke Wallrichs
Beisitzer
E-Mail:


Anna Janssen
Beisitzerin
E-Mail:


Tabea Cramer
Beisitzerin
E-Mail: tabea.cramer99@gmail.com



Sabrina Winter (VOST)
Ansprechpartnerin Ammerland

Mobil: 01 51/15 00 29 53
E-Mail: sabrina.winter@vost.de

Jungzüchterclub Aurich/Norden/Emden

E-Mail: jzc.aurich@web.de

Heiko Andreeßen
1. Vorsitzender

Mobil 01 52/56 35 89 68
E-Mail: heiko.andreessen@gmail.com


Meike Kruse
Schriftführerin

Mobil: 01 74/4 58 15 20
E-Mail: MeikeKruse1997@web.de


Jannes Aden

Mobil: 01 73/5 98 50 51
E-Mail: jannes.aden@yahoo.de

Udo Hassbargen

Mobil: 01 74/3 41 52 08
E-Mail: udo.hassbargen@gmx.de

Heiner Schmidt

Mobil: 01 62/7 78 81 45
E-Mail: schmidt.heiner198@gmx.de

Jungzüchterclub Friesland

Christina Harms
1. Vorsitzende
Mobil: 01 51/70 84 39 89
E-Mail: Uhuharms@t-online.de

Bernd Janssen
Kassenwart
Mobil: 01 70/53 75 64 6
E-Mail: berndjanssen47@gmail.de

Frauke Thaden
Schriftführerin

Mobil: 01 62/2 34 00 30
E-Mail: frauke.thaden@vost.de

Johanna Ahrends
Mobil: 01 57/31 79 91 99
E-Mail: johanna.ahrends@gmx.de

Wilko Milbrandt
Mobil: 01 52/07 57 72 44
E-Mail: wilko.M16@web.de

Florian Warnken
Mobil: 01 76/56 72 92 92
E-Mail: florian.warnken@ewetel.net

Marven Warnken
Mobil: 01 76/47 50 34 0
E-Mail: marven.warnken@ewetel.net

Jungzüchterclub Wittmund

Elena Kleemann
1. Vorsitzende
Mobil: 01 74/9 02 08 89

E-Mail: elena-kleemann@gmx.de

Sara Collmann
2. Vorsitzende
Mobil: 01 72/5 35 21 95

E-Mail: Sara.collmann@icloud.com

Rena Grüßing
Kassenwartin
Mobil: 01 52/8 45 45 76

E-Mail rena98@gmx.de

Eltje Tammen
Schriftführerin
Mobil: 01 52/06 08 34 60

E-Mail: eltje@gmx.de

Eure Ansprechpartnerin beim VOST

Anne-Mette Evers

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-125
Mobil: 01 62/2 34 00 21
E-Mail: a.evers@vost.de